Ricardo Phipps

Ricardo Phipps, Ph.D.

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
rphipps@gig4e.com

Janelle Jennings-Alexander 22

Janelle Jennings-Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
jjalexander@gig4e.com
919.516.4860

Arleisha Roberts

Arleisha Roberts

Program Assistant/HR Liaison/Faculty Liasion for ADA
aroberts@gig4e.com
919.516.4382

Nakia Anderson

Nakia Anderson

Executive Administrative Assistant
nlanderson@st.aug.edu
919.516.4608

Weldon

Dr. LaVerne R. Weldon

Director of Accreditation and Compliance
lweldon@gig4e.com
919.516.4137

Tanya Williams

Tanya Williams

Interim Director of Library Services
The Prezell R. Robinson Library
twilliams@gig4e.com
919.516.4144

James Lyons

James E. Lyons, II

Dean, School of Arts, Social Sciences & Communications
jelyons@gig4e.com
919.516.4373

Van Sapp

Van Sapp, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business, Management, & Technology
vbsapp@gig4e.com
919.516.4354

Kengie Bass, Ph.D.

Kengie Bass, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Education & General Studies
kbass@gig4e.com
919.516.4160

Lin-Dawson-Primary Head Shot

J. Lin Dawson, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Exercise Science & Collegiate Athletics
jldawson@gig4e.com
919.516.4236

Dr. Shawn Lewis

Shawn A. Lewis, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Graduate & Professional Gateway Studies
salewis@gig4e.com
919.516.4741

 

Alieu B. Wurie

Alieu B. Wurie

Dean, School of Science, Mathematics & Allied Health
awurie@gig4e.com
919.516.4463